More

Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Dani Hoof

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 36
Career Points: 40
Wins: 15 (42%)
Draws: 10 (28%)
Losses: 11 (31%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Away Staffordshire Lost 3&1
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Away Staffordshire Lost 6&4 Nick Jones
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Home Worcestershire Won 1 Hole
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Home Worcestershire Won 3&2 Liam Williams
Sun 4th Jun 2017 Away Derbyshire Lost 4&3
Sun 4th Jun 2017 Away Derbyshire Lost 4&2 Owen Reynolds
Sun 21st May 2017 Home North Wales Won 2&1
Sun 21st May 2017 Home North Wales Lost 2&1 Tom Matthews
Sun 14th May 2017 Home Staffordshire Won 5&4
Sun 14th May 2017 Home Staffordshire Halved Tom Matthews
Thu 13th Apr 2017 Home George Mitchell Astbury (Congleton) Golf Club Lost 2&1
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Away Oliver Drew Sherwood Forest Golf Club Won 7&5
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Home Grady Rogerson Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 14th Aug 2016 Away Warwickshire Lost 5&4
Sun 14th Aug 2016 Away Warwickshire Lost 4&3 Trey Niven
Mon 8th Aug 2016 Away Staffordshire Won 4&3
Mon 8th Aug 2016 Away Worcestershire Won 6&5
Mon 8th Aug 2016 Away Worcestershire Halved Owen Reynolds
Mon 8th Aug 2016 Away Staffordshire Won 2&1 Owen Reynolds
Sun 31st Jul 2016 Home Derbyshire Halved
Sun 31st Jul 2016 Home Derbyshire Halved Tom Matthews
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Away Derbyshire Won 7&5
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Away Derbyshire Won 1 Hole Owen Reynolds
Sat 18th Jun 2016 Home Worcestershire Won 2 Holes
Sat 18th Jun 2016 Home Worcestershire Won 2&1 Matthew Jones
Sun 22nd May 2016 Away North Wales Lost 1 Hole
Sun 22nd May 2016 Away North Wales Halved Conor White
Sun 8th May 2016 Home Warrwickshire U16 Halved
Sun 8th May 2016 Home Warrwickshire U16 Won 5&4 Owen Reynolds
Sun 1st May 2016 Away Cheshire U16/U14 Lost 1 Hole
Sun 1st May 2016 Away Cheshire U16/U14 Halved Tom Matthews
Sun 24th Apr 2016 Home Nottinghamshire U16/U14 Lost 1 Hole
Sun 24th Apr 2016 Home Nottinghamshire U16/U14 Won 8&7 Tom Matthews
Wed 6th Apr 2016 Home Cheshire Boys Halved
Tue 5th Apr 2016 Home Nottinghamshire Boys Halved
Tue 5th Apr 2016 Home Lancashire Boys Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.