More

Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Results & Draw Sheets

Upcoming Comps

County Matchplay Finals Saturday 7th August (5 days)
SHUGC Chronicle Cup Sunday 29th August (27 days)
Brian Lewis (PM) & AM) Saturday 11th September (40 days)
Combined Foursomes - Round 4 & 3 Saturday 11th September (40 days)

Recent Comps

Centenary Texas Scramble - 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021
SHUGC Seniors Championships Thursday 8th July 2021
Jeffrey Clee Salver 2021 Saturday 24th April 2021
COUNTY OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019 Saturday 21st September 2019
BRIAN LEWIS 2019 Saturday 7th September 2019
CHRONICLE CUP - TEAM Saturday 24th August 2019
County Matchplay Final Saturday 17th August 2019





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.