More

Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Entry Forms & Posters

All Online Entry Competitions
Competition
Amateur Championship
Entry Form   Poster
Chronicle Cup
Entry  Form Poster
Clee Salver
Entry Form Poster
Brian Lewis Trophy
Entry Form Poster
Combined Clee Salver & Brian Lewis Trophy
Entry  Form N/A
Seniors Championship
Entry Form  Poster
Spring Trials (Burdass Trophy)
Entry Form Poster
Open Championship
Entry Form Poster
SHUGC Handicap Open (Doug Parry Shield)
Entry Form Poster
Combined Hargrove - Ken Smith
Scratch League - Handicap League Entry Form

Entry  Form

N/A

Shropshire Star Team Event (Form and information)
Entry Form    N/A


Please note that if you open what appears to be a blank document then go to the next page as the first page of some Entry Forms have been left intentionally blank

Upcoming Comps

Open Championship (Round 1 & (Round 2) Saturday 21st September (62 days)
Spring Trials (Burdass Trophy) Round 1 & 2 Saturday 5th October (76 days)
Herefordshire County Junior Championship Thursday 31st October (102 days)
ONLY Herefordshire Mens Championship 2025 Rd 1 & 2 Saturday 24th May 2025 (307 days)
ONLY Herefordshire County Mixed Championship 2025 Saturday 21st June 2025 (335 days)
ONLY Herefordshire County Junior Championship Thursday 30th October 2025 (466 days)

Recent Comps

Centenary Texas Scramble Wednesday 17th July 2024
SHUGC Seniors Championships 2024 Tuesday 2nd July 2024
AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024 Saturday 8th June 2024
SHUGC Team Championships Friday 24th May 2024
Brian Lewis Trophy 2024 Sunday 12th May 2024
SHUGC Handicap Open 2024 Saturday 11th May 2024





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.