More

Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Owen Reynolds

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 29
Career Points: 30
Wins: 13 (45%)
Draws: 4 (14%)
Losses: 12 (41%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Away Warwickshire Lost 2 Holes
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Away Warwickshire Lost 7&5 James Clewlow
Sun 25th Jun 2017 Away Worcestershire Lost 3&2
Sun 25th Jun 2017 Away Worcestershire Halved Jordan Evans
Sun 4th Jun 2017 Away Derbyshire Halved
Sun 4th Jun 2017 Away Derbyshire Lost 4&2 Dani Hoof
Sun 21st May 2017 Home North Wales Won 7&6
Sun 21st May 2017 Home North Wales Halved Jordan Evans
Sun 14th May 2017 Home Staffordshire Won 6&4
Sun 14th May 2017 Home Staffordshire Won 3&1 Jordan Evans
Thu 13th Apr 2017 Home Thomas Kirton Prestbury Golf Club Lost 4&3
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Away Oliver Handley Notts Golf Club Won 3&2
Wed 12th Apr 2017 Home Oliver Ravenscroft Hillside Golf Club Lost 2&1
Mon 8th Aug 2016 Away Worcestershire Won 1 Hole
Mon 8th Aug 2016 Away Staffordshire Won 5&4
Mon 8th Aug 2016 Away Staffordshire Won 2&1 Dani Hoof
Mon 8th Aug 2016 Away Worcestershire Halved Dani Hoof
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Away Derbyshire Won 10&8
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Away Derbyshire Won 1 Hole Dani Hoof
Sun 22nd May 2016 Away North Wales Won 1 Hole
Sun 22nd May 2016 Away North Wales Won 4&2 Jordan Evans
Sat 14th May 2016 Away Staffordshire Lost 7&6
Sat 14th May 2016 Away Staffordshire Lost 1 Hole Liam Kearsley
Sun 8th May 2016 Home Warrwickshire U16 Lost 6&5
Sun 8th May 2016 Home Warrwickshire U16 Won 5&4 Dani Hoof
Sun 1st May 2016 Away Cheshire U16/U14 Lost 7&6
Sun 1st May 2016 Away Cheshire U16/U14 Lost 2&1 Rhys Edkins
Sun 24th Apr 2016 Home Nottinghamshire U16/U14 Won 2&1
Sun 24th Apr 2016 Home Nottinghamshire U16/U14 Lost 5&4 Max Robinson


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.