More

Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Trey Niven

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 28
Career Points: 22
Wins: 10 (36%)
Draws: 2 (7%)
Losses: 16 (57%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Home Staffordshire Halved
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Home Staffordshire Won 2&1 Matthew Harrison
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Away Worcestershire Won 2&1
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Away Worcestershire Won 4&3 Matthew Harrison
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Home Warwickshire Lost 2&1
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Home Warwickshire Lost 2&1 Thomas Kerr
Sun 7th May 2017 Away Nottinghamshire Lost 5&4
Sun 7th May 2017 Away Nottinghamshire Lost 4&3 Cameron Dhir
Sun 16th Apr 2017 Home North Wales Won 1 Hole
Sun 16th Apr 2017 Home North Wales Halved James Showell
Sun 4th Sep 2016 Away Worcestershire Lost 2&1
Sun 4th Sep 2016 Away Worcestershire Won 5&4 Cameron Dhir
Sun 14th Aug 2016 Away Warwickshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 14th Aug 2016 Away Warwickshire Lost 4&3 Dani Hoof
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Away Warwickshire Lost 3&2
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Away Warwickshire Lost 3&2 Andrew Stephenson
Sun 31st Jul 2016 Home Derbyshire Won 6&4
Sun 31st Jul 2016 Home Derbyshire Won 2&1 Conor White
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Away Derbyshire Lost 5&4
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Away Derbyshire Won 2&1 Will Enefer
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Home Nottinghamshire Lost 2&1
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Home Nottinghamshire Lost 1 Hole Will Enefer
Sat 14th May 2016 Away Staffordshire Lost 2&1
Sat 14th May 2016 Away Staffordshire Lost 2&1 Conor White
Sun 8th May 2016 Home Staffordshire Won 2&1
Sun 8th May 2016 Home Staffordshire Lost 4&3 George T Hughes
Tue 5th Apr 2016 Home Nottinghamshire Boys Won 2 Holes
Tue 5th Apr 2016 Home Lancashire Boys Lost 3&2


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.