Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Latest PeeWee Results

PeeWee Tour Champions 2013


Photos from Worfield, Peewee v Nippers match


Shifnal - Final event



Photos from the Shropshire GC

 Olivia Hall,Jonathon Johnson,Liam Wassell,Nathan Capes,Daniel Warren,Alexander Hall,Anushka Singh


Jonathon Johnson, Liam Wassell,Nathan Capes,Danile Warren,Alexander Hall,
 (Kneeling Anushka Singh, Elas Chhina)


Jack Edwards,Rory McDonald O Brien, Luke Blocksidge,


Isla McDonald O Brien, Jessica Warren, Aaron Walters, Jack Dirkin





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.