Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Seniors Section     

Seniors' Captain

Tony Harrop 

The Flags, Yorton, Shrewsbury, SY4 3EP.

Tel 01939 220598


Sandy Johnson

Pant Glas, Arddleen Road, Guilsfield, Welshpool, SY21 9PP

Tel 01938,553611




2014 Seniors Championship Results


Seniors Championship Winner Paul McGarry


Seniors Championship Team Winners- Bridgnorth

Paul McGarry and Duncan Hamling








Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.