Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

                Match v Derbyshire on Sunday 7th.May at Oswestry Golf Club

Nigel Chesters [ President Elect ], Greg Hopkins [ Admin }, Sean McCarthy, Cam Probert, George Watton,

Harry Morris, Ryan Hotchkiss, Nick Evans [ Captain }, David Richards, Ian Jenner, Sam Roberts & Craig Shaw.

Match Results ; SHUGC 8 Points - Derbyshire 7 Points.

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.