Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

County Seniors League Match v Derbyshire at Shrewsbury Golf Club on Friday 31st.May

L/R: Damian Scholes [ Captain ],Damian Magill, Nigel Chesters, Tony Cheese, Ben Gilg,

Keith Forster, Barry Ruddick, John Bennett,

Charles Sievewright [ County President ], Chris Bufton, Nick Roberts, Paul McGarry & Darren Lewis.

SHUGC 12.5 : Derbyshire 5.5

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.