Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs


Par 3 Championships


 Rory McDonald-O’Brien - Par 3 Gross Champion


Alex Poultney - Par 3 Nett Champion

  Gross   Nett
2016 R. McDonald O'Brien   A. Poultney
2015 M. Radziejowski   D. Handscombe
2014 R. Hotchkiss   J. Hughes-Harvey
2013 H. Burt   R. McDonald O'Brien
2012 A. Reade   R. McDonald O'Brien


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.