Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Junior Order of Merit


Tom Matthews being presented with his prize by President Peter Turner  

2017 T. Matthews 2016  T. Matthews 2015 C. White
2014 W. Enefer 2013 W. Enefer 2012 P. Weston
2011 E. Tranter 2010 W. Jones 2009 W. Jones
2008 J. Brittain 2007 A. Chesters 2006 J. Brittain
2005 J. Gidney 2004 A. Chesters 2003 A. Chesters

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.