Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Junior Spring Cup & Charles Lewis Shield 36 Holes

Saturday 10th March 2018, White Tees, Ludlow

View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 70R2 CSS 70TotalPar
1st Morgan Radziejowski Herefordshire Golf Club 7369142+2
2nd Tom Matthews Oswestry Golf Club 7172143+3
3rd Connor Owen Aberdovey Golf Club 7471145+5
3rd Dani Hoof Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7471145+5
5th Daniel Haycocks Oswestry Golf Club 7572147+7
6th Cameron Probert Burghill Valley Golf Club 7277149+9
7th Owen Reynolds Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7774151+11
8th Euan Muttitt-Jones Horsehay Village Golf Club 7676152+12
9th Jack Edwards Shifnal Golf Club 7579154+14
10th Joe Bonelle Burghill Valley Golf Club 7878156+16
11th Jamie Porter Shifnal Golf Club 8077157+17
12th Lewis Jameson Horsehay Village Golf Club 7979158+18
13th Tom Mansell Herefordshire Golf Club 7288160+20
14th Joe Hedges Horsehay Village Golf Club 7883161+21
15th Matthew Pennington Burghill Valley Golf Club 8379162+22
16th Sam Jones Kington Golf Club 8780167+27
16th Daniel Potts Oswestry Golf Club 8483167+27
18th Ryan Eagleton The Shropshire Golf Club 8583168+28
19th William Skyrme Kington Golf Club 8886174+34
20th Alex Poultney Bridgnorth Golf Club 9086176+36
21st William Bruckshaw Wrekin Golf Club 9988187+47

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.