Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs


Sunday 9th April 2017, White Tees, The Shropshire (Silver/Gold)

View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 75 R/OR2 CSS 74TotalPar
1st Pete Lockett Burghill Valley Golf Club 7772149+6
2nd Liam Williams Burghill Valley Golf Club 7774151+8
3rd Kris Jones Ludlow Golf Club 7576151+8
4th Cameron Dhir Wrekin Golf Club 8270152+9
5th Dani Hoof Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7976155+12
6th Harry Lines Ludlow Golf Club 7679155+12
7th Nick Evans Shrewsbury Golf Club 8077157+14
8th Trey Niven Telford Golf Club 8277159+16
9th Thomas Kerr Shrewsbury Golf Club 8080160+17
10th Owen Reynolds Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7981160+17
11th Darren Humphries Ludlow Golf Club 7783160+17
12th Gary Turner Telford Golf Club 8180161+18
13th Ben Green Worfield Golf Club 8081161+18
14th Morgan Radziejowski Herefordshire Golf Club 7784161+18
15th George Hughes Llanymynech Golf Club 8280162+19
16th James Ford The Shropshire Golf Club 8578163+20
17th Cameron Probert Burghill Valley Golf Club 8281163+20
18th Ashley Cartwright Horsehay Village Golf Club 8084164+21
19th Dave Fish Ludlow Golf Club 7787164+21
20th Barry Ruddick Shrewsbury Golf Club 8283165+22
21st Josh Davies Telford Golf Club 8085165+22
22nd George Wall Bridgnorth Golf Club 8779166+23
23rd Liam Kearsley Telford Golf Club 8585170+27
24th Jack Bowen Wrekin Golf Club 8890178+35
25th Martyn Travis Shrewsbury Golf Club 9091181+38
26th James Showell Telford Golf Club 77NR  
27th Ross Magill Ludlow Golf Club 85NR  
28th David Edwards Shifnal Golf Club DQ87  
29th Jon Houlston Telford Golf Club NRWD  
30th Ryan Hotchkiss Kington Golf Club DQWD  
31st Craig Simmons Shifnal Golf Club WDWD  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.