Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Junior Spring Cup & Charles Lewis Shield 36 Holes

Saturday 25th March 2017, White Tees, Shifnal

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 72R2 CSS 71TotalPar
1st Joe Blunden Wrekin Golf Club 7375148+6
2nd Owen Reynolds Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7378151+9
3rd Cameron Probert Burghill Valley Golf Club 7480154+12
4th Liam Williams Burghill Valley Golf Club 7679155+13
5th Dani Hoof Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7680156+14
6th James Herdman Kington Golf Club 8077157+15
7th Tom Weetman Llanymynech Golf Club 8177158+16
8th Lewis Jameson Horsehay Village Golf Club 8376159+17
9th James Ford The Shropshire Golf Club 8476160+18
9th Morgan Radziejowski Herefordshire Golf Club 7684160+18
11th Jordan Evans Hawkstone Park Golf Club 8279161+19
12th Jack Edwards Shifnal Golf Club 7785162+20
13th Tom Mansell Herefordshire Golf Club 8776163+21
13th Matthew Jones Oswestry Golf Club 8182163+21
15th Jack Jones Burghill Valley Golf Club 8183164+22
16th Joe Bonelle Burghill Valley Golf Club 8184165+23
17th Luke Blocksidge Shifnal Golf Club 8680166+24
18th Darryl Kershaw Oswestry Golf Club 8682168+26
18th Jack Burns The Shropshire Golf Club 8286168+26
18th Jack Taylor Oswestry Golf Club 8187168+26
21st Daniel Haycocks Oswestry Golf Club 8980169+27
21st Liam Kearsley Telford Golf Club 7990169+27
23rd Ross Baker Kington Golf Club 8784171+29
24th Euan Muttitt-Jones Horsehay Village Golf Club 8885173+31
24th Max Robinson Horsehay Village Golf Club 8786173+31
26th Michael Dowling The Shropshire Golf Club 9283175+33
27th Daniel Potts Oswestry Golf Club 9086176+34
28th Conor McNeil Burghill Valley Golf Club 8691177+35
29th Thomas Taylor Oswestry Golf Club 8891179+37
30th Cameron Stephenson Wrekin Golf Club 111WD  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.