Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Boys Championships

Sunday 26th June 2016, White Tees, Llanymynech

View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 69R2 CSS 69TotalPar
1st Tom Matthews Oswestry Golf Club 7269141+1
2nd Conor White Bridgnorth Golf Club 7171142+2
3rd Luca Zammuto Wrekin Golf Club 7577152+12
4th Cameron Probert Burghill Valley Golf Club 8073153+13
4th Dani Hoof Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7677153+13
6th Liam Williams Burghill Valley Golf Club 8074154+14
6th James Ford The Shropshire Golf Club 7480154+14
8th Max Robinson Horsehay Village Golf Club 8274156+16
8th Tom Mansell Herefordshire Golf Club 8076156+16
8th Rhys Edkins St Giles Golf Club 7977156+16
11th James Clewlow Llanymynech Golf Club 8178159+19
11th Joe Atkinson-Ruston Horsehay Village Golf Club 7980159+19
13th Trey Niven Telford Golf Club 8080160+20
14th Joe Hedges Horsehay Village Golf Club 7982161+21
14th Euan Muttitt-Jones Horsehay Village Golf Club 7883161+21
16th Lewis Jameson Horsehay Village Golf Club 8280162+22
16th Jack Edwards Shifnal Golf Club 7884162+22
18th Sam Neeld Shifnal Golf Club 8383166+26
19th Harry Burt The Shropshire Golf Club 8681167+27
20th Ross Baker Kington Golf Club 8583168+28
20th Alec Tate Burghill Valley Golf Club 8187168+28
22nd Tom Weetman Llanymynech Golf Club 8782169+29
23rd Joe Bonelle Burghill Valley Golf Club 9080170+30
24th Jackson Sharp Burghill Valley Golf Club 8982171+31
24th Luke Blocksidge Shifnal Golf Club 8685171+31
26th Joseph Tranter Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 8389172+32
27th Owen Reynolds Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 9777174+34
28th Liam Kearsley Telford Golf Club 9481175+35
28th Connor Owen Aberdovey Golf Club 8689175+35
28th Jack Burns The Shropshire Golf Club 8590175+35
31st Conor McNeil Burghill Valley Golf Club 8894182+42
32nd Jack Jones Burghill Valley Golf Club NR79  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.