Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Spring Trials (Burdass Trophy)

Sunday 6th May 2012, White Tees, Henlle Park

View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 70R2 CSS 69TotalPar
1st Jamie Brittain Wrekin Golf Club 6969138-2
2nd Kris Williams Wrekin Golf Club 7069139-1
3rd Will Burrows Handicap Master C 7170141+1
4th Sam Litchfield Oswestry Golf Club 6774141+1
5th Andrew Porter Hawkstone Park Golf Club 7569144+4
6th Ed Tranter Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7371144+4
7th Thomas Lowery Ludlow Golf Club 7670146+6
8th Sean Graham Horsehay Village Golf Club 7472146+6
9th Will Jones 7373146+6
10th Declan Mcdonnell Wrekin Golf Club 7671147+7
11th Fred Turner-Handley Market Drayton Golf Club 7473147+7
12th Will Enefer Wrekin Golf Club 7474148+8
13th Glyn McKenna Bridgnorth Golf Club 7574149+9
14th Stephen Powell Enville Golf Club 7475149+9
15th Wayne Frost Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7476150+10
16th Lewis Horobin Horsehay Village Golf Club 8071151+11
17th Sean McCarthy Shrewsbury Golf Club 7675151+11
18th John Janicki 7576151+11
19th Ian Forbes Shrewsbury Golf Club 7576151+11
20th Stuart Williams Mile End Golf Club 7477151+11
21st Nick Evans Shrewsbury Golf Club 7973152+12
22nd Barry Ruddick Shrewsbury Golf Club 7973152+12
23rd Ryan Jones Handicap Master C 7874152+12
24th Jon Houlston Telford Golf Club 7478152+12
25th Ross Moore Kington Golf Club 7776153+13
26th Dominic Bagnall Wrekin Golf Club 7380153+13
27th Chris Makin Burghill Valley Golf Club 7876154+14
28th J P R Williams Wrekin Golf Club 7678154+14
29th Harry Burt The Shropshire Golf Club 7480154+14
30th Mark Wootton Shrewsbury Golf Club 7877155+15
31st Mikey Lyons Market Drayton Golf Club 7877155+15
32nd Phillip Weston Hill Valley Golf Club 7778155+15
33rd Adam Hilditch Llanymynech Golf Club 7779156+16
34th Josh Gresty Hawkstone Park Golf Club 7681157+17
35th Nick Jones The Shropshire Golf Club 7681157+17
36th Scott Anderson Hill Valley Golf Club 8375158+18
37th Darren Humphries Ludlow Golf Club 8177158+18
38th Lee Weston Hawkstone Park Golf Club 7781158+18
39th Gareth Evans Oswestry Golf Club 8277159+19
40th Jon Trehearne Wrekin Golf Club 7782159+19
41st D C Caldwell Llanymynech Golf Club 8080160+20
42nd Andrew Charles Johnson Sandwell Park Golf Club 8180161+21
43rd George Wall Worfield Golf Club 7883161+21
44th Andy Stephenson Wrekin Golf Club 7784161+21
45th Alex Grainger Bridgnorth Golf Club 8282164+24
46th Jamie Roach Herefordshire Golf Club 8877165+25
47th Royston Parkes Wrekin Golf Club 8284166+26
48th Tom Worley Llanymynech Golf Club 8784171+31
49th Chris Millward Wrekin Golf Club NR85  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.