Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Youths Champioship 36 Holes

Saturday 14th July 2012, White Tees, Llanymynech

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 69R2 CSS 70TotalPar
1st Tom Young Hawkstone Park Golf Club 7272144 (won by playoff)+4
2nd George T Hughes Llanymynech 7074144+4
3rd Ed Tranter Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 7471145+5
4th Phillip Weston Hill Valley Golf Club 7276148+8
5th Nick Jones The Shropshire Golf Club 7873151+11
5th Harry Burt The Shropshire Golf Club 7774151+11
7th Gareth Evans Oswestry Golf Club 7577152+12
8th Alex Allen Herefordshire 7380153+13
9th Trey Niven Telford Golf Club 7878156+16
9th Jamie Roach Herefordshire Golf Club 7680156+16
11th Ross Moore Kington 8574159+19
11th Conor White Bridgnorth Golf Club 8277159+19
11th Joe Blunden Wrekin Golf Club 7980159+19
11th Lewis Harper Mile End Golf Club 7881159+19
15th Thomas Clutton Hill Valley Golf Club 8575160+20
15th Dave Fish Ludlow 8179160+20
15th Aiden Harvey Market Drayton Golf Club 7981160+20
18th Harry Lines 8181162+22
18th Liam Kivlin Wrekin Golf Club 8181162+22
18th Chris Makin Burghill Valley Golf Club 7785162+22
21st Tom Farquharson Arscott Golf Club 7985164+24
22nd Theo Cook Burghill Valley Golf Club 8680166+26
22nd Josh Gresty Hawkstone Park Golf Club 8383166+26
22nd Luca Zammuto Wrekin 8284166+26
25th Scott Anderson Hill Valley Golf Club 8386169+29
25th Lloyd Roberts Llanymynech 8188169+29
27th Cameron Dhir Wrekin 8783170+30
28th Mark Bull 9585180+40
29th Jack Madeley Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 9589184+44
30th Sean Graham Horsehay Village Golf Club 77WD  

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.