Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Current Champions - Dave Fish (Ludlow)

                                      Conor White (Bridgnorth)


Year Player 1 Player 2 Year Player 1 Player 2
2017 D. Fish  C. White 2016 G. Evans T. King


A. Allen  J. Devereaux 2014 T. Alford J. Jackson
2013 T. Benbow T. Young 2012 J. Brittain A. Stephenson
2011 J. Brittain A. Stephenson 2010 J. Brittain A. Stephenson
2009 A. Chesters R. Pharo 2008 J. Gidney P. James 
2007 D. Harris A. Stephenson  2006 D. Harris A. Stephenson
2005 M. Trow A. Smith 2004 D. Harris A. Stephenson
2003 G. Chandler T. Harvey 2002 N. Chesters B. Ruddick
2001 C. Bufton D. Lewis 2000 C. Bufton D. Lewis
1999 C. Bufton D. Lewis 1998 K. Baker G. Huggett
1997 D. Harris B. Ruddick  1996 R. Jones A. J. Minshall
1995 Abandoned   1994 R. Brown M. Heinemann 
1993 S. Edwards D. Park 1992 B. A. Griffiths D. Probert 
1991 C. Watts  G. Watts  1990 D. M. Hall A. Kelly 
1989 N. Cheaters  M. L. Welch  1988 D. Caldwell  R. A. Lewis 
1987 R. Dixon  M. Rooke  1986 T. Hall  B. Wheatley 
1985 M. A. Smith  K. Valentine  1984 D. Caldwell  R. A. Lewis 
1983 A. Hall  N. J. Minshall  1982 K. Valentine  J. A. Williams 
1981 M. A. Smith  B. Wheatley  1980 M. G. Evans A. P. Parkin
1979 W. R. Jones A. L. Strange  1978 E. P. Barnett D. I. Humphreys 
1977 B. Wheatley E. J. Williams  1976 T. F. Eldred B. Stevenson 
1975 A. W. B. Lyle M. A. Smith  1974 D. I. Humphreys G. H. Roberts 
1973 T. Clare L. Lippitt  1972 A. W. B. Lyle V. J. Trevor 
1971 D. I. Humphreys G. H. Roberts  1970 D. I. Humphreys G. H. Roberts
1969 M. A. Smith V. J. Trevor 1968 D. I. Humphreys W. L. Jones
1967 C. G. Griffith W. J. Kerr 1966 J. Greenaway C. R. Riley
1965 E. J. Black P. J. Phillips 1964 T. N. Clare P. J. Preece
1963 A. R. Walker R. P. Yates 1962 W. J. Kerr R. P. Yates


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.