Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs




Competitions Chairman

Mr Sean Gregory

The Laurels, School Street
St Georges, Telford TF2 9LF
Tel: 07971 280035
01952 586382 (W)

Go to competitions entry page  

2017 Midland League 

2017 Order of Merit 


Rolling Program - General Notes
Rolling Program - Details (Updated Sept 2015)
Rolling Program Analysis
Competition Information for 2017
Competition List for 2017
Competition Rules (revised Jan 2017)
Pace of Play Policy 
Team entries for 2016-2017



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.