Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior Spring Cup & Charles Lewis Shield Sat 19th Mar '16 43 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 12/03/2016)
 
SPRING TRIALS (BURDASS TROPHY) 2016 Sun 10th Apr '16 64 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/04/2016)
 
JEFFREY CLEE SALVER 2016 Sat 30th Apr '16 84 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/04/2016)
 
u14's/u12's Boys Championship Sat 11th Jun '16 126 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 04/06/2016)
 
COUNTY AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 Sat 11th Jun '16 126 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/06/2016)
 
Junior Par 3 Championship (Boys & Girls) Sun 19th Jun '16 134 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 12/06/2016)
 
Boys Championships Sun 26th Jun '16 141 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 12/06/2016)
 
u14's Boys Stableford Sun 24th Jul '16 169 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 17/07/2016)
 
Junior Handicap Championships Tue 30th Aug '16 206 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 23/08/2016)
 
Youths Championships Sun 18th Sep '16 225 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 11/09/2016)
 
Hargrove 2016-17 Sat 1st Oct '16 238 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.