Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
SPRING TRIALS (BURDASS TROPHY) Sun 4th May '14 14 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 pm on 30/04/2014)
 
u14's/u12's Boys Championship Sat 7th Jun '14 48 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 pm on 01/06/2014)
 
AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP Sun 15th Jun '14 56 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/06/2014)
 
Par 3 Boys Championship Sat 21st Jun '14 62 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 pm on 15/06/2014)
 
SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP 2014 Wed 2nd Jul '14 73 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/06/2014)
 
2014 Boys Championship Sat 5th Jul '14 76 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 pm on 29/06/2014)
 
2014 Youths Championships Sun 27th Jul '14 98 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 pm on 20/07/2014)
 
CHRONICLE CUP (Individual Handicap Championship) Sat 2nd Aug '14 104 days 
Junior Handicap Championships Wed 27th Aug '14 129 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 19/08/2014)
 
County Open Championship Sat 30th Aug '14 132 days 
Brian Lewis Cup Sat 20th Sep '14 153 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/07/2014)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.