Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior Spring Cup & Charles Lewis Shield 36 Holes Sat 25th Mar '17 64 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 19/03/2017)
 
SPRING TRIALS (BURDASS TROPHY) 2017 Sun 9th Apr '17 79 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/04/2017)
 
u14's Boys Stableford Fri 21st Apr '17 91 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 14/04/2017)
 
Jeffrey Clee Salver (Round 1) Sat 29th Apr '17 99 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/04/2017)
 
Combined Foursomes - Round 1 Sat 29th Apr '17 99 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/04/2017)
 
Jeffrey Clee Salver (Round 2) Sat 29th Apr '17 99 days 
Combined Foursomes - Round 2 Sat 29th Apr '17 99 days 
u14's/u12's Boys Championship Sun 11th Jun '17 142 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 04/06/2017)
 
COUNTY AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP 2017 Sun 11th Jun '17 142 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/06/2017)
 
Junior Par 3 Championship (Boys & Girls) Sun 18th Jun '17 149 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 11/06/2017)
 
Boys Championships 36 Holes Sat 8th Jul '17 169 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 01/07/2017)
 
SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP 2017 Wed 12th Jul '17 173 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/07/2017)
 
Youths Championships 36 Holes Sun 13th Aug '17 205 days 
Junior Handicap Championships Tue 29th Aug '17 221 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 pm on 22/08/2017)
 
Brian Lewis (AM) Sat 9th Sep '17 232 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/09/2017)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.