Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior Spring Cup & Charles Lewis Shield 36 Holes Sat 25th Mar '17 25 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 19/03/2017)
 
SPRING TRIALS (BURDASS TROPHY) 2017 Sun 9th Apr '17 40 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/04/2017)
 
u14's Boys Stableford Fri 21st Apr '17 52 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 14/04/2017)
 
Jeffrey Clee Salver (Round 1) Sat 29th Apr '17 60 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/04/2017)
 
Combined Foursomes - Round 1 Sat 29th Apr '17 60 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/04/2017)
 
Jeffrey Clee Salver (Round 2) Sat 29th Apr '17 60 days 
Combined Foursomes - Round 2 Sat 29th Apr '17 60 days 
u14's/u12's Boys Championship Sun 11th Jun '17 103 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 04/06/2017)
 
COUNTY AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP 2017 Sun 11th Jun '17 103 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/06/2017)
 
Junior Par 3 Championship (Boys & Girls) Sun 18th Jun '17 110 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 11/06/2017)
 
Boys Championships 36 Holes Sat 8th Jul '17 130 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 01/07/2017)
 
SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP 2017 Wed 12th Jul '17 134 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/07/2017)
 
Youths Championships 36 Holes Sun 13th Aug '17 166 days 
Junior Handicap Championships Tue 29th Aug '17 182 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 pm on 22/08/2017)
 
Brian Lewis (AM) Sat 9th Sep '17 193 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/09/2017)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.