Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Boys Championship 36 Holes

Sunday 8th July 2012, White Tees, Bridgnorth

View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1 CSS 73R2 CSS 73TotalPar
1st Tom Young Hawkstone Park Golf Club 7275147+1
2nd Jamie Roach Herefordshire Golf Club 7776153+7
3rd Scott Anderson Hill Valley Golf Club 7879157+11
4th Phillip Weston Hill Valley Golf Club 8772159+13
4th Lewis Horobin Horsehay Village Golf Club 8277159+13
4th Nick Jones The Shropshire Golf Club 8079159+13
7th Harry Burt The Shropshire Golf Club 8476160+14
8th Chris Makin Burghill Valley Golf Club 8279161+15
8th Will Enefer Wrekin Golf Club 8180161+15
8th Angus Chumbley Shrewsbury Golf Club 8081161+15
11th Callum Brown Bridgnorth Golf Club 8181162+16
12th Gareth Evans Oswestry Golf Club 9075165+19
12th Aiden Harvey Market Drayton Golf Club 8481165+19
14th Joe Blunden Wrekin Golf Club 8582167+21
14th Michael Yapp Shrewsbury Golf Club 8384167+21
16th Adam Reade Shifnal Golf Club 8088168+22
17th Mikey Lyons Market Drayton Golf Club 8485169+23
17th Conor White Bridgnorth Golf Club 8386169+23
19th Trey Niven Telford Golf Club 8783170+24
20th Jake Hodnett Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 8388171+25
21st Tom Kerr Shrewsbury Golf Club 8785172+26
22nd Ross Booton Shifnal Golf Club 8390173+27
23rd Harry Lines Ludlow Golf Club 8590175+29
24th Luca Zammuto Wrekin Golf Club 8789176+30
25th Jack Madeley Lilleshall Hall Golf Club 8890178+32
26th Liam Kivlin Wrekin Golf Club 9288180+34
27th Cameron Dhir Wrekin Golf Club 8993182+36
28th Tom Farquharson Arscott Golf Club 8995184+38
29th Lloyd Roberts Llanymynech Golf Club NR  

Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.