Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

More Success for S&H

The 10 Counties Tournament was played on Sat 2nd September at Broughton Heath GC for the 11th Year.

S & H had never won until yesterday!!


Congratulations to the team of Hugh Layton ( Burghill Valley), Rory McDonald O’Brien & Luke Blocksidge ( both Lilleshall Hall), Ryan Eagleton ( The Shropshire),

Connor Owen ( Oswestry)  & Jack Edwards ( Shifnal)


A great team performance & with my records going back to 2010 a record low team score.

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.