Shropshire and Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Seniors Championship Results


Tuesday 19th May @ Shifnal G C
Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 16 - Warwickshire Seniors 2

Wednesday 27th May @Llanymynech G C
Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 14 1/2 - Derbyshire Seniors 3 1/2

Friday 12th June @ Kingsthorpe G C
Northamptonshire Seniors 7 1/2 - Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 10 1/2

Wednesday 17th June @ Cosby G C
Leicestershire Seniors 9 1/2 - Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 8 1/2

Monday 6th July @ Penn G C
Staffordshire Seniors 9 - Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 9

Wednesday 15th July @ Mile End G C
Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 6 1/2 - North Wales Seniors 11 1/2

Wednesday 29th July @ Kington G C
Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 12 - Worcestershire Seniors 6

As a result of this match Shropshire & Hereford Seniors won the West Midlands League for the second year in a row

Tuesday 4th August @ Chesterton Valley G C
Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 5 - Shropshire & Hereford Past Captains 1

Monday 10th August @ Arscott G C
Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 1 - Shropshire Senior Ladies 7

 

Thursday 13th August @ Hagley Golf & Country Club
The Team of 6 finished second.

Tuesday 18th August @ Greetham Valley Hotel
Lincolnshire Seniors 10 - Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 8

Wednesday 26th August @ Henlle Park Golf Club
Shropshire & Hereford Seniors 6 - Denbighshire Seniors 12


 






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.